Hollymount School

Hollymount School
Life at Hollymount School Life at Hollymount School Life at Hollymount School Life at Hollymount School Life at Hollymount School Life at Hollymount School Life at Hollymount School

 

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Monday 2nd September to Thursday 19th December

INSET DAYS

Monday 2nd and 3rd September

Half-term

Monday 21st October to Friday 25th October

Christmas Holidays

Friday 20th December – Friday 3rd January

SPRING TERM 2020

Monday 6th January - Friday 3rd April

NSET DAY    Monday 6th January

 Half-term       

Monday 17th February – Friday 21st Half term

INSET DAY

Monday 24th February (Cluster INSET)

Easter Holiday

Monday 6th April – Friday 17th April

SUMMER TERM 2020

Monday 20th April   - Tuesday 21st July

Bank Holiday

Monday 4th May

Half Term

Monday 25th – Friday 29th May

INSET DAY   Friday 19th June