Quick Links

Quick Links

Hollymount Primary School

Term Dates

Spring  Term 2022

Tuesday 4th January - Friday 1st April 

INSET Day

Tuesday 4th January
First Day Wednesday 5th January
Half term Monday 14th Feb to Friday 18th Feb
INSET Day Monday 21st February

School Closed:

Friday 18th March
Last day of term for the main school  Friday 1st April at  2pm

Summer  Term 2022

Tuesday 19th April  - Friday 22nd July 

First day:

Tuesday 19th April
Half term Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June
INSET Day Friday 24th June
Last day of term for the main school  Friday 22nd July at  2pm

Autumn Term 2022

Thursday 1st September - Friday 16th December

INSET Days

Thursday 1st and Friday 2nd Sept

First Day

Monday 5th September

Half term

Monday 24th  to Friday 28th October
Last day Friday 16th December

Spring  Term 2023

Tuesday 3rd January  - Friday 31st March

INSET Day

Tuesday 3rd January

First Day

Wednesday 4th January

Half term

Monday 13th to Friday 17th February

INSET Day

Monday 20th February
Last day  Friday 31st March

Summer  Term 2023

Tuesday 17th April  - Friday 21st July 

First day

Monday 17th April

Bank Holiday

Monday 1st May

Half term

Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June

INSET Day:

Friday 23rd June
Last day: Friday 21st July